Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Loan Officers
Texas Trust's knowledgeable staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Rene Cortez
Mortgage Loan Officer -Grand Praire/Cedar Hill/Athens
Direct:   (972) 595-1296
Email:   RCortez@TexasTrustCU.org
NMLS #: 955341
Ron Stogsdill
Mortgage Loan Officer - Mansfiled/Burleson/Midlothian
Toll Free:   (972) 595-1759
Email:   rstogsdill@texastrustcu.org
NMLS #: 1632093
Ryan Stalmach
Mortgage Loan Officer - Arlington
Direct:   (972) 595-1320
Email:   rstalmach@texastrustcu.org
NMLS #: 1648408
Richelle Aston
Mortgage Loan Officer - Flower Mound/ San Angelo
Direct:   (972) 582-3003
Email:   raston@qualtrust.com
NMLS #: 586287
Brian Comeau
Mortgage Loan Officer - Irving/San Angelo
Direct:   (972) 714-1338
Email:   bcomeau@qualtrust.com
NMLS #: 1268883
Texas Trust Credit Union NMLS #1387166
5850 W Interstate 20, Arlington, TX  76017
Toll Free:  (800) 527-3600
Office:  (972) 263-5171
MLoan@TexasTrustCU.org
Copyright © 2017 Texas Trust Credit Union.
Internet Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map